Friday, May 17, 2019

FundScrip Schedule Adjustments for Quebec National Holiday & Canada Day

Quebec National Holiday on June 24, 2019 and Canada Day on July 1, 2019 will affect FundScrip's regular ordering and delivery schedule. Please refer to the table to see how this will affect your group's ordering and delivery schedule.

Please note that these dates are estimates and are not guaranteed delivery dates. When possible, FundScrip will endeavor to send these orders early so that you do not experience any delay.

Quebec National Holiday

Scheduled Order Date Adjusted Order Date Scheduled Delivery Date Adjusted Delivery Date
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Unchanged Monday, June 24, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 *
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Unchanged Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019

* Quebec Only

Canada Day

Scheduled Order Date Adjusted Order Date Scheduled Delivery Date Adjusted Delivery Date
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Unchanged Monday, July 1, 2019 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Unchanged Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019